Elected Board of Directors

President

Alex Vanichuk

president@langleythunder.ca

Vice President – Box

Geordie Wells

1vpresident@langleythunder.ca

Vice President – Field

Vacant

2vpresident@langleythunder.ca

Director Administration

Wendy Thomson

admin@langleythunder.ca

Director Coaches & Officials

Adam Smith

coach@langleythunder.ca

Director Club & Community

Gina Goller

club@langleythunder.ca

Director Female Program

Gerald Wartak

female@langleythunder.ca

Director Player Development

Chris Campbell

playerdev@langleythunder.ca

Appointed Positions

Registrar

Sarah Evans

registrar@langleythunder.ca

Treasurer

Cou Lai

treasurer@langleythunder.ca

Secretary

Kristy Hensrud

secretary@langleythunder.ca

Head Referee

Vacant

headref@langleythunder.ca

Referee Allocator (Box)

Heather Hanley

referee@langleythunder.ca

Referee Allocator (Field)

Susan Dos Santos

refallocator@pcfll.bc.ca

Club Representatives

Manager Coordinator

Michelle McGregor

teams@langleythunder.ca

Coach Coordinator

Kristy Hensrud

coachadmin@langleythunder.ca

Facility Allocator

Kara Eastgate & Wendy Thomson

facilities@langleythunder.ca

Uniform & Equipment Coordinator

George McNeill

uniforms-equip@langleythunder.ca

Social Media/Media Coordinator

Shauna Colquhoun

social@langleythunder.ca

School & Introductory Lacrosse Program Coordinator

Vacant

schools@langleythunder.ca

Dennis Hickey Tournament Coordinator

dennishickey@langleythunder.ca

Thunder Cup Tournament Coordinator

thundercup@langleythunder.ca

ThunderStrike Tournament Coordinator

 

ʔi ​ʔə tə n̓ɑ ​tәmәx ​ʔә ​ƛ̓ ​šxʷq̓ic̓əyɑʔɬ ʔiʔ šxʷq̓ʷɑ:n̓ƛ̓ən̓ɑʔɬ, mәsteyәxʷ

We respectfully acknowledge that our operations are on the unceded traditional territory of the Katzie and Kwantlen people.