Elected Board of Directors

President

Sandra Margetson

president@langleythunder.ca

Vice President

Vacant

1vpresident@langleythunder.ca

Vice President

Alex Vanichuk

2vpresident@langleythunder.ca

Director Administration

 

Wendy Thomson

admin@langleythunder.ca

Director Female Program

Gerald Wartak

female@langleythunder.ca

Director Coaches & Officials

Adam Smith

coach@langleythunder.ca

Director Club & Community

Gina Goller

club@langleythunder.ca

Appointed Positions

Registrar

Heidi Lai

registrar@langleythunder.ca

Treasurer

Cou Lai

treasurer@langleythunder.ca

Secretary

Kristy Hensrud

secretary@langleythunder.ca

Head Referee

Curtis Gulliford

headref@langleythunder.ca

Referee Allocator (Box)

Megan Fryer

referee@langleythunder.ca

Referee Allocator (Field)

Jody Weatherby

jody.weatherby@gmail.com

Club Representatives

Manager Coordinator

Michelle McGregor

teams@langleythunder.ca

Coach Coordinator

Kristy Hensrud

coachadmin@langleythunder.ca

Facility Allocators

Wendy Thomson (Novice, Peewee, Bantam & 16U)

Kara Eastgate (Mini-Tyke, Tyke, Female)

facilities@langleythunder.ca

Uniform & Equipment Manager

Vacant

uniforms-equip@langleythunder.ca

Social Media/Media Coordinator

Shauna Colquhoun

social@langleythunder.ca

School & Introductory Lacrosse Program Coordinator

Vacant

schools@langleythunder.ca

Dennis Hickey Tournament Coordinator

dennishickey@langleythunder.ca

Thunder Cup Tournament Coordinator

thundercup@langleythunder.ca

ThunderStrike Tournament Coordinator