At the AGM on Wednesday, November 9, the following awards were presented:

  • Official of the year: Tydus Schroeder
  • Coach of the year – Women’s Program: Jeff Callard
  • Coach of the year – Youth Program: Brad Nowak
  • Player of the year: Noah Buchan
  • Player of the year: Samantha Taylor
  • Volunteer of the year: Kara Eastgate