Elected Board of Directors

President

Sandra Margetson

president@langleythunder.ca

Vice President - Box

Kasey Hastings

1vpresident@langleythunder.ca

Vice President - Field

Alex Vanichuk

2vpresident@langleythunder.ca

Treasurer

Cou Lai

treasurer@langleythunder.ca

Secretary

Serina Rowe

secretary@langleythunder.ca

Director Club & Community

Gina Goller

club@langleythunder.ca

Director Administration

Wendy Thomson

admin@langleythunder.ca

Director Lacrosse Development

Scott Gordon

playerdev@langleythunder.ca

Director Coaches and Officials

Jason Goller

coach@langleythunder.ca

Appointed Positions

Registrar

Heidi Lai

registrar@langleythunder.ca

Facility Allocator

Wendy Thomson

facilities@langleythunder.ca

Manager Coordinator

Kristy Hensrud

teams@langleythunder.ca

Head Referee

headref@langleythunder.ca

Referee Allocator (Box)

Megan Fryer

referee@langleythunder.ca

Coach Coordinator

Kristy Hensrud

coachadmin@langleythunder.ca

Female Coordinator

Gerald Wartak

female@langleythunder.ca

Uniform & Equipment Manager

Shannon Lifton

uniforms-equip@langleythunder.ca

Goalie Equipment Coordinator

Kasey Hastings

 

goalieequipment@langleythunder.ca

Dennis Hickey Tournament Coordinator (Pee Wee)

 

dennishickey@langleythunder.ca

Thunder Cup Tournament Coordinator

thundercup@langleythunder.ca

ThunderStrike Tournament Coordinator

 

Referee Allocator (Field)

Jody Weatherby

jody.weatherby@gmail.com

Social Media/Media Coordinator

Shauna Colquhoun

social@langleythunder.ca

School & Introductory Lacrosse Program Coordinator

Jesse Worley

schools@langleythunder.ca