Skip to content

Elected Board of Directors


Sandra Margetson

Vice President - Box

Kasey Hastings

Vice President - Field

Alex Vanichuk


Cou Lai


Serina Rowe

Director Club & Community

Gina Goller

Director Administration

Wendy Thomson

Director Lacrosse Development

Scott Gordon

Director Coaches and Officials

Jason Goller

Appointed Positions


Heidi Lai

Facility Allocator

Wendy Thomson

Manager Coordinator

Box - Kristy Hensrud

Field - Cindy Tarling

Head Referee

Zach Jones

Referee Allocator (Box)

Megan Fryer

Jesse Fryer

Coach Coordinator

Cindy Tarling

Female Coordinator

Gerald Wartak

Uniform & Equipment Manager


Goalie Equipment Coordinator

Kasey Hastings

Dennis Hickey Tournament Coordinator (Bantam)

Heidi Lai

Thunder Cup Tournament Coordinator


ThunderStrike Tournament Coordinator


Referee Allocator (Field)

Jody Weatherby

Social Media/Media Coordinator

Shauna Colquhoun

School & Introductory Lacrosse Program Coordinator

Jesse Worley